How to Tell Whether or not You’ve Joined a Gang

A lot of people find themselves in the unfortunate situation where they’ve accidentally joined a gang. Or did they? See that’s the problem, sometimes it’s difficult to tell whether you’ve joined a gang or a cult.

Here’s how to tell the difference:

  1. Cults generally make much worse salsa. I think.

 

So far I can’t figure out any other differences. If somebody can please tell me, I may or may not be involved in some sort of murder. But it’s okay because it’s motivated by religion. I think…

Leave a Reply

