Heart Thief

Jeffery Winsalot’s Report filed to the Police.

If there was one thing you could say about Kevin, it was that he was a heart thief. Didn’t matter who you were, male, female, old, young, human, horse, or any combination, Kevin would have a habit of stealing your heart. Which was fun for a minute but then you died, because, you know, no heart.

I was one of the lucky ones. When he stole my heart I was in a hospital. Interestingly enough almost everyone else had their heart stolen while at a hospital. Anyway, I was lucky enough to have a scheduled heart transplant right after. Actually, it was about the exact same time now that I think about it.

Man was I angry though, when I woke up and the nurse told me that I didn’t have a heart anymore. It was disgusting. She said I had a new heart though, which at first sounded great, but then I remembered all the good times I had with my old heart. Like it’s irregular beat. Or the time I, I mean we, had a heart attack. I knew though, that I was going to get that Kevin.

So, I was wondering whether you, as a policeman, could look up this Kevin guy. His full name is Kevin Schwartzen MD. I don’t know what that MD stands for, but you should investigate whether or not he’s part of some sort of gang.

Leave a Reply

